Latest Promotion

Latest Promotion

From now until 31 March 2021, you can enjoy prestigious privileges by becoming a new customer of Ambassador Banking.

Welcome Reward

Welcome RewardCustomer who successfully enrolls or upgrades to Ambassador Banking and also fulfill the below requirements during the promotion period can enjoy HK$1,188 cash reward of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card.

Requirements Ambassador Banking
Visa Platinum Card Cash Reward
  1. With e-mail address provided and e-Statement applied; AND
  2. “Daily Average Total Relationship Balance” during “Calculation Period” reaches HK$1,000,000 equivalent or above; AND
  3. Use “Designated Wealth Management Services” during “Calculation Period”; AND
  4. Successfully apply or hold a valid principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card; AND
  5. Hold a valid Fubon magi©money manager HKD Interest-bearing Current Account
HK$1,188

Credit Card Welcome Reward

Credit Card Welcome RewardSuccessfully apply for a principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card and also fulfil the relevant requirements can enjoy up to 100,000 Fubon Credit Card Bonus Points.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Join Ambassador Banking now to enjoy prestigious privileges!

Join Ambassador Banking now to enjoy prestigious privileges!

For details, please visit any of our branches or call us at 2806 7288 during business hours.


Remarks: The above products, services and offers are bound by the relevant Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:
1. The “Bank” means Fubon Bank.
2. “Promotion Period” is from 2 January 2021 to 31 March 2021, both dates inclusive. The offers are limited and available on a first-come-first-served basis while quota lasts.
3. All offers in this promotion are only applicable to personal customers but not applicable to corporate customers.
4. All foreign currency balances are calculated based on the Bank’s closing revaluation rate and then convert to its HKD equivalent.
5. For all records of services and transactions in this promotion, the Bank’s record shall prevail.
6. All offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
7. All privileges and rewards cannot be transferred, returned or exchanged for other products or rewards.
8. For the service details and the relevant terms and conditions of Ambassador Banking, please refer to the relevant promotional materials or contact the staff of the Bank.
9. All offers and services are subject to their relevant terms and conditions, please contact the staff of the Bank for details.
10. No person other than the Bank and the customer who entered into a contract relating to this promotion (if any) with the Bank will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623, the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce or to enjoy the benefit of any term under these Terms and Conditions.
11. The Bank reserves the right to suspend, vary or terminate the promotion and to amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
12. In the event of a dispute arising out of this promotion, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
13. Should there be any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
 

Terms and Conditions of “Welcome Reward”:

Terms and Conditions of “Welcome Reward”:
14.  This offer is only applicable to personal customers (sole account) who have not enrolled Ambassador Banking during the period from 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2020, but not applicable to joint account.
15.  To be entitled to HK$1,188 cash reward of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card, customer is required to fulfill ALL of the below requirements:
i) Successfully enrolled Ambassador Banking during the Promotion Period with email address provided and e-Statement service applied;
ii) “Daily Average Total Relationship Balance” during the “Calculation Period” reaches HK$1,000,000 equivalent or above:
  • “Total Relationship Balance (TRB)” is the aggregate daily day-end balance of all Hong Kong dollar and foreign currency deposits, investment (includes securities, investment fund, structured investment products and bonds) and prepaid/paid premium amount of life insurance plans as provided by the designated insurance company(ies) (excluding those insurance plan(s) underwritten by the insurance company(ies) with which the Bank has terminated the Bancassurance relationships) under the same customer record with the Bank.
  • If the life insurance policy is underwritten by China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited, the relevant prepaid/paid premium amount is based on the last month-end balance of the policy. There may be time lag before the prepaid/paid premium amount of insurance policies will be included in the TRB due to the processing time required and therefore may affect the TRB. In such circumstances, the Bank has the absolute sole discretion to determine the prepaid/paid premium amount of insurance policies.
  • Balance in a joint account will not be counted as “TRB” of a sole account. Premium of life insurance policy will only be counted as TRB of the policyholder’s sole account.
  • All foreign currency balances are calculated based on the Bank’s closing revaluation rate and then convert to its HKD equivalent. The relevant calculation results are subject to the Bank’s final record.
  • For details of “Calculation Period”, please refer to Clause 16.
  • “Daily Average TRB” is the daily average of “TRB” during the “Calculation Period”.
iii)  Successfully use one of the below “Designated Wealth Management Services” during “Calculation Period” (based on transaction dates):
a)  Apply for any life insurance plan through the Bank with annualized premium at HK$100,000 equivalent or above, insurance policy cancelled during the cooling off period will be excluded; OR
b)  Subscribe investment fund through the Bank with single subscription amount at HK$200,000 equivalent or above; OR
c)  Complete a buy or sell transaction of bond through the Bank (excluding iBond and Silver Bond issued by HKSAR Government); OR
d)  Complete buy or sell order(s) of stocks listed at HKEx and denominated in Hong Kong dollar only (excluding IPO shares subscriptions) through any channels of the Bank with cumulative completed transaction amount at HK$1,500,000 equivalent or above.
iv)  Successfully apply for a principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card on or before 31 May 2021:
  • Customer who holds a valid principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card does not need to apply.
  • The Bank reserves the right to reject the application of credit card without providing reason.
v)  Hold a valid Fubon magi©money manager HKD Interest-bearing Current Account at the end of the Promotion Period.
16.  The Bank will credit the relevant cash reward to principal card account of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card of eligible customer according to the below schedule (or other period announced via the Bank’s website), yet the eligible customer must still hold valid Ambassador Banking, e-Statement service and principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card (in normal status).
17.  Each eligible customer shall only be entitled to “Welcome Reward” once under this promotion.
 

General Terms and Conditions of “Credit Card Welcome Reward”:

General Terms and Conditions of “Credit Card Welcome Reward”:
18.  To be eligible for the relevant welcome rewards, customer is required to successfully apply for a principal card of Ambassador Banking Visa Platinum Card on or before 31 December 2021. A new card will be sent to the customer at his/her correspondence address by the Bank or customer will be contacted to collect the new card at branch of the Bank. To be eligible for the relevant welcome rewards, the principal cardholder is required to fulfil the following welcome rewards redemption requirements. The transaction date(s) shown in the statement(s) issued by the Bank shall be regarded as the relevant transaction date(s). If any retail transaction(s) is/are later cancelled or reversed after redemption of the relevant welcome rewards causing the cardholder not fulfilling the spending requirement, the Bank reserves the right to debit HK$100 as handling fee against his/her credit card account immediately without prior notice.
19. For cardholder who chooses 100,000 Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point, the principal cardholder is required to spend HK$5,800 or above on eligible retail purchase and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from the date of card issuance. Other transactions including but not limited to tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfers, installment, administration fee, financial charges, annual fee, autopay transactions, Octopus AAVS reload transactions and casino transactions will not be counted as welcome reward spending requirement. Bonus Point will be credited to the cardholder’s new credit card account, which must be a valid account in normal status, within 4 to 6 weeks (from transaction posting date) upon the cardholder fulfilling the spending requirement and such credit will then be shown in the principal cardholder's statement.
20. For cardholder who chooses 80,000 Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point, the principal cardholder is required to spend HK$4,500 or above on eligible retail purchase and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from the date of card issuance. Other transactions including but not limited to tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfers, installment, administration fee, financial charges, annual fee, autopay transactions, Octopus AAVS reload transactions and casino transactions will not be counted as welcome reward spending requirement. Bonus Point will be credited to the cardholder’s new credit card account, which must be a valid account in normal status, within 4 to 6 weeks (from transaction posting date) upon the cardholder fulfilling the spending requirement and such credit will then be shown in the principal cardholder's statement.
21. Only customer who is not holder of the Bank's credit cards or co-branded cards (including supplementary card) up to the application date is eligible for the relevant welcome rewards. No welcome reward will be granted if customer has cancelled the Bank’s credit cards or co-branded cards within the past 6 months of application date in the case of successful application. To be eligible for the relevant welcome rewards, the relevant credit card account must be still valid and in normal status.
22. If the principal cardholders cancel their credit cards within 14 months from card issuance, the Bank will charge the principal cardholder for the amount of HK$100 as handling fee for each credit card which has been cancelled. The said fee will be deducted from the cancelled credit card account immediately.
23. Each customer is only eligible for one welcome reward regardless of the number of the Bank's credit cards or co-branded cards applications successfully applied for. Customer is not allowed to change the welcome reward once it has been chosen. Welcome rewards listed above are provided on a first-come-first-serve basis, while stock lasts. If any of the welcome rewards chosen are out of stock, the Bank reserves the right to substitute the welcome reward with another offer without prior notice. The value or nature of the substitute may differ from the current welcome rewards offered in this promotion.
24. The Bank reserves the right for the decision of final approval of all credit card application, and to suspend, vary or terminate the above offers and its terms and condition at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
Risk Disclosure and Important Note:
The following risk disclosure statements cannot disclose all the risks involved. You are advised to seek independent financial and professional advice before you trade or invest.

Investment involves risks. Prices of investment products may go up as well as down and may even become valueless. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling investment products. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Before making any investment decisions, a person should carefully consider whether the investment is suitable in light of his/her financial situation, investment experience, investment objectives, and risk tolerance level.

Securities, investment funds, structured investment products (including Currency-Linked Deposit) and bonds are not equivalent to, nor should they be treated as a substitute for time deposit. They are not protected deposits and are not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong. The life insurance plan is not a bank saving plan embedded with a free life insurance. The premium is not a placement of a savings deposit with the bank and hence is not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

The value of RMB is subject to the risk of currency exchange rate fluctuation. Customer will bear the risk of RMB exchange rate fluctuations which may cause profit or loss if customer chooses to convert RMB to HKD or other currencies. RMB is currently subject to regulatory and foreign exchange restrictions (which might be changed from time to time).

Foreign currency investments are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both returns and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of currency may result in losses in the event that the customer converts the currency into other currency.

The Bank is the authorized distributor of the fund house(s), and is responsible for introduction of the investment funds. The investment funds are not the product of the Bank. The Bank is not responsible for any terms or obligations of the investment funds.

The Bank is a licensed insurance agency appointed by Fubon Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Company Limited and China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited, and is responsible for introduction of the relevant insurance plans. The relevant insurance plans are not the product of the Bank. The Bank is not responsible for any terms or obligations of the relevant plan.

In case you file a written complaint regarding the selling process or processing of the related transaction to the Bank and the complaint is an “Eligible Dispute(s)” as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you if the Eligible Dispute cannot be resolved after the Bank has issued the final written reply. If the complaint/dispute is related to the policy term, it should be resolved directly between the fund house(s) or the insurance company(ies) and you.

The information provided in this webpage is for reference only and does not constitute any offer, solicitation, advice or promise to any person to buy/sell, subscribe or enter any transaction for any investment products or services contained in this document. You should not base on this marketing material alone to make any investment decision, but should read in detail the relevant offering documents and Risk Disclosure Statements. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

This webpage is issued by Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the contents have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

最新優惠

最新優惠

Apply Online
由即日起至2023年3月31日,成為Ambassador Banking新客戶可專享非凡迎新禮遇。

迎新獎賞

迎新獎賞於推廣期內成功選用或晉升Ambassador Banking並符合下列條件及要求,可獲享Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡現金獎賞HK$1,688

條件及要求 Ambassador Banking
Visa白金卡現金獎賞
  1. 提供電郵地址及選用電子結單服務;及
  2. 「計算期」內之「每日平均全面理財總值」達HK$1,000,000等值或以上;及
  3. 於「指定期」內成功選用「指定理財服務」;及
  4. 成功申請或持有有效之Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡主卡;及
  5. 持有有效富邦magi©money manager港元有息支票戶口;及
  6. 持有有效投資賬戶
HK$1,688

信用卡迎新禮品

信用卡迎新禮品成功申請Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡之主卡並符合有關要求,可獲享100,000信用卡積分。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

請即成為Ambassador Banking客戶,捕捉無限創富可能!

請即成為Ambassador Banking客戶,捕捉無限創富可能!

詳情可親臨富邦銀行各分行或於辦公時間內致電2806 7288查詢。


註:上述產品、服務及優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。

條款及細則

一般條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:
1. 「本行」指富邦銀行(香港)有限公司。
2. 「推廣期」由2022年11月1日至2023年3月31日,包括首尾兩天。優惠優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止
3. 本推廣內之優惠只適用於個人客戶,公司客戶恕不適用。
4. 所有外幣結餘均以本行收市價折算為港元等值計算。
5. 本推廣涉及的一切服務及交易記錄,以本行之記錄為準。
6. 所有優惠不可與其他推廣或優惠同時使用。
7. 所有優惠均不可轉讓予他人、不可退回、不可轉換其他產品或任何折扣優惠。
8. 有關Ambassador Banking之服務詳情、條款及細則,請參閱有關宣傳單張或向本行職員查詢。
9. 所有優惠及服務須受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請向本行職員查詢。
10. 除本行及根據本推廣與本行已訂立合同(如有)之客戶外,任何人均無權根據香港法例第623章《合約(第三者權利)條例》強制執行本條款之任何條款或享有任何條款中之利益。
11. 本行保留權利隨時暫停、更改或終止本推廣及修訂其條款及細則而毋須另行通知。
12. 就本推廣、有關條款及細則之詮釋,以及獲取有關優惠之資格如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
13. 所有條款及細則之中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

「迎新獎賞」之條款及細則:

「迎新獎賞」之條款及細則:
14. 此優惠只適用於2021年11月1日至2022年10月31日期間未曾選用Ambassador Banking之個人客戶(單名戶),不適用於聯名戶。
15. 客戶須符合以下全部條件及要求,方可獲享Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡現金獎賞HK$1,688:
i) 推廣期內成功選用Ambassador Banking,並同時提供電郵地址選用電子結單服務
ii) 「計算期」內之「每日平均全面理財總值」達HK$1,000,000等值或以上:
  • 「全面理財總值」即客戶於本行相同名下所持有之港元及外幣存款、投資產品(包括證券、基金、結構性投資產品及債券)及透過本行向指定保險公司購買指定人壽保險計劃之預繳或已繳之累積保費金額(上述保費之資料由有關保險公司定期提供予本行,而被納入計算之保險計劃不包括已與本行解除銷售合作關係之保險公司所發行之保險計劃)之每日日終結餘總和。
  • 若客戶所購買之人壽保險計劃乃中國人壽保險(海外)股份有限公司所承保,有關保險計劃之預繳或已繳之累積保費金額則以計算日前一個月之月終結餘作計算。由於處理需時,部分保險計劃之預繳或已繳之累積保費金額或許不能即時計算在本行「全面理財總值」內,於此情況下,有關保險計劃之預繳或已繳之累積保費金額將由本行全權酌情決定。
  • 聯名戶之結餘不會用作計算個人戶口之「全面理財總值」。而人壽保險計劃之金額只計算為保單持有人之個人戶口之「全面理財總值」。
  • 所有外幣結餘均以本行收市價折算為港元等值計算。有關計算結果概以本行紀錄為準。
  • 「計算期」詳見條款16。
  • 「每日平均全面理財總值」即「計算期」內「全面理財總值」之每日平均值。
iii) 「指定期」內成功選用以下其中一項「指定理財服務」(以交易日計算為準) ,「指定期」詳見條款16:
a) 透過本行投保任何人壽保險計劃,單一計劃之年度化保費金額達HK$50,000 等值或以上,並不包括冷靜期內取消之保單;或
b) 透過本行認購基金,單筆交易金額達HK$200,000 等值或以上;或
c) 透過本行買入或沽出債券(不包括香港特別行政區政府發行之通賬掛鉤債券及銀色債券);或
d) 透過任何本行提供之交易渠道完成於香港聯合交易所上市及以港元計價之股票買入或沽出交易(不包括新股認購),累計成交金額達HK$500,000等值或以上。
iv) 2023年4月30日或之前成功申請Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡主卡:
  • 已持有有效Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡主卡之客戶可毋須申請。
  • 本行有權拒絕客戶之信用卡申請而毋須提供任何原因。
v) 推廣期完結當日需持有有效富邦magi©money manager港元有息支票戶口。
vi) 推廣期完結當日需持有有效投資賬戶。
16. 本行將於下列指定時間(或於本行網頁另行公布之期間)將有關現金獎賞存入合資格客戶之Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡主卡戶口,惟客戶之Ambassador Banking、電子結單服務及Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡之主卡戶口必須於存入有關現金獎賞當日仍屬有效及正常。
17. 每位合資格客戶於是次推廣中只可獲享「迎新獎賞」一次。

「信用卡迎新禮品」之條款及細則:

「「信用卡迎新禮品」之條款及細則:
18. 客戶須於2023年3月31日或之前成功申請Ambassador Banking Visa白金卡主卡,方可獲享主卡迎新禮品。富邦銀行(「本行」)將於客戶成功申請後郵寄新卡至客戶之通訊地址或通知客戶到分行取卡。如欲獲享迎新禮品,主卡客戶須符合以下迎新禮品之要求方可換領有關迎新禮品。新卡之簽賬交易以本行發出之月結單上顯示的交易日期為準;如客戶於換領迎新禮品後把有關交易取消或作退款安排以致未能達到簽賬要求,本行有權於客戶之戶口內扣除HK$100手續費而毋須另行通知。
19. 主卡客戶須於發卡後首3個月內憑該主卡累積認可零售簽賬及/或現金透支滿HK$5,800方可獲享,其他簽賬包括但不限於繳稅、網上繳款、結欠轉賬、分期付款、手續費、財務費用、年費、自動轉賬交易、八達通自動增值賬項及賭場交易,均不計算為迎新禮品簽賬要求。本行將於客戶符合簽賬要求後(以交易誌賬日起計算)4至6個星期內將有關積分存入客戶之新卡戶口(該卡戶口必須為有效之戶口),並將於客戶之月結單上列明。
20. 迎新禮品優惠只適用於截至申請日仍未持有任何本行之信用卡或聯營卡之客戶(包括附屬卡)。若客戶於申請日過往6個月內曾經取消本行之信用卡或聯營卡,即使成功申請,亦不可獲享迎新禮品。該卡戶口狀況必須保持有效及正常方可獲享迎新禮品。
21. 若主卡客戶於發卡後14個月內取消其信用卡,本行將向客戶收取HK$100(以每張主卡計算)之行政費用,並於有關之戶口內扣除。
22. 每位客戶不論成功申請本行之信用卡或聯營卡次數多寡,每人只可獲享迎新禮品一份,以及不得更改迎新禮品選擇。迎新禮品數量有限,額滿即止。如客戶所選之迎新禮品送罄,本行有權以其他禮品取代而毋須另行通知,而該禮品之價值或種類可能與是次推廣所提供之迎新禮品不相同。
23. 本行保留對所有信用卡申請之最終批核權,以及隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。上述條款及細則之中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。
風險披露聲明及重要事項:
以下風險披露聲明不能披露所有涉及的風險。本行建議閣下於進行交易或投資前應尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。

投資涉及風險,投資產品價格可升亦可跌,甚至變成毫無價值。買賣投資產品未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而可能會招致損失。過往表現並不可作為未來表現的指引。任何人士於作出投資前,應審慎地考慮其本身的財務狀況、投資經驗、投資目標及風險承受程度後再做決定。

證券、基金、結構性投資產品(包括外幣掛鈎存款)及債券並不等同,亦不應被視為定期存款的代替品。有關產品並非受保障存款,不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。人壽保險計劃並非附送人壽保險之銀行儲蓄計劃,其保費不是銀行儲蓄存款,因此,它不受香港的存款保障計劃所保障。

人民幣的價值須承受因匯率波動而產生的風險。客戶如把人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣,可能因人民幣匯率的變動而出現利潤或虧損。目前人民幣受到監管及外匯管制的限制(可不時更改)。

以外幣計算的交易買賣所帶來的利潤或招致的虧損,均會在需要將該交易的單位貨幣兌換成另一種貨幣時受到匯率波動的影響。

本行為基金公司獲委任之基金分銷商,負責有關基金銷售。有關基金並非本行產品,本行概不負責有關基金合約條款之責任。

本行為富邦人壽保險(香港)有限公司及中國人壽保險(海外)股份有限公司委任之持牌保險代理機構,負責有關保險產品銷售。有關保險計劃並非本行產品,本行概不負責有關保險產品合約條款之責任。

若您就銷售過程或處理相關交易而產生的爭議向本行作出書面投訴,而該投訴符合金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍內有關「合資格爭議」之定義,並且於本行的最後書面回覆亦未能解決該有關「合資格爭議」,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序處理此「合資格爭議」。然而,您對於有關基金或保險產品合約條款的任何投訴或爭議,則須與基金公司或保險有限公司直接解決。

本網頁所載之資料僅供參考之用,並不構成對任何人作出買賣、認購或交易在此所載的任何投資產品或服務之要約、招攬、建議、意見或任何保證。閣下不應只單獨基於本推廣資料而作出任何投資決定,而應詳細閱讀有關理財產品之銷售文件及風險披露聲明。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該投資產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

本網頁由富邦銀行(香港)有限公司刊發,內容並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。
Back to topTOP
網站導覽